Try OpenEdge Now
skip to main content
Business Process Portal User's Guide
Setting Preferences : Filters : Deleting My Filters
 

Deleting My Filters

You can only delete filters of type My Filter.
To do so, follow these steps:
1. In the Filter List page, select the filter that you want to delete.
For more details about this operation, see Selecting and clearing rows.
2. Click Delete.
Business Process Portal deletes the selected filter and it is removed from the list.
Alternatively, you can delete the current filter from the Filter Details page.
Note: You can simultaneously delete multiple filters. To do this, in the Filter List page, select multiple filters and then click Delete. Business Process Portal deletes all the selected filters.