Try OpenEdge Now
skip to main content
Business Process Portal Administrator's Guide
Managing work item queues : Managing work item queues : Managing work item queue members : Removing members from workitem queue
 
Removing members from workitem queue
To remove a member from a work item queue, complete the following steps:
1. In the Queue Members List page, select the user and/or group that you want to delete.
For more details about this operation, see Selecting and clearing rows.
2. Click Delete.
Business Process Server deletes the selected user/group and it is removed from the list.
Note: You can simultaneously delete multiple users or groups. To do this, in the Queue Member List page, select multiple users or groups, and then click Delete. Business Process Server deletes all the selected users/groups.
Do not remove all members of a queue if workitems are still assigned to that queue.