Try OpenEdge Now
skip to main content
Business Process Portal Administrator's Guide
Managing event channels : Managing event channels : Deleting channels
 

Deleting channels

You can delete a particular event channel that you no longer need.
To do so, follow these steps:
1. In the Event Channel Configuration page, select the channel that you want to delete.
Note: For more details about this operation, see Selecting and clearing rows.
2. Click Delete.
Business Process Portal deletes the selected event channel and it is removed from the list.
Note: You can simultaneously delete multiple channels. To do this, in the Event Channel Configuration page, select multiple channels and then click Delete. Business Process Portal deletes all the selected channels.