skip to main content
Administering Hybrid Data Pipeline : User provisioning : Providing direct access to Hybrid Data Pipeline : Providing direct access with the Web UI : Deleting users : Deleting multiple users
  

Try Now
Deleting multiple users
To delete multiple users at a time:
1. If it is not already open, click Manage Users in the navigation panel on the left to open the Manage Users view.
2. Select the check boxes of the users that you want to delete.
Note: To delete all users, select the check box in the column header.
The Manage Users view enables the DELETE USERS button.
3. Click the DELETE USERS button.
The Delete Users dialog appears, asking you to confirm the deletion.
4. Click DELETE.
The Manage Users view displays a confirmation message stating that the users have been deleted.