skip to main content
Using DataDirect Hybrid Data Pipeline : Creating a Data Source definition : Google Analytics parameters : Deleting an OAuth profile
  

Try Now
Deleting an OAuth profile
The drop-down list for the OAuth Profile Name field contains the names of previously-created OAuth profiles. You can delete an unused or outdated profile. This procedure requires a user with administrative privileges on the Google Analytics project.
1. Open the drop-down list in the OAuth Profile Name field, and click the Delete icon next to the profile that you want to delete.
The OAuth profile is removed from the drop-down list in the OAuth Profile Name field.
2. Click Save.