skip to main content
Administering Hybrid Data Pipeline : User provisioning : Providing direct access to Hybrid Data Pipeline : Providing direct access with the Web UI : Deleting users : Deleting a single user
  

Try Now
Deleting a single user
To delete a particular user:
1. If it is not already open, click Manage Users in the navigation panel on the left to open the Manage Users view.
2. Select the Delete User icon HDP_Delete_Icon in the Actions column of the row that contains the user that you want to delete.
The Delete User dialog appears, asking you to confirm the deletion.
3. Click DELETE.
The Manage Users view displays a confirmation message stating that the user has been deleted.